NSNO | Everton Forum

NSNO Forums => The Everton Forum => Topic started by: Derek on February 07, 2010, 03:07:20 PM

Title: Always look on the bright side...
Post by: Derek on February 07, 2010, 03:07:20 PM
...of our fixture list.

Wednesday, 10 February 2010
Everton v Chelsea, 20:00

Saturday, 20 February 2010
Everton v Man Utd, 12:45


Sunday, 28 February 2010
Tottenham v Everton, 13:00

Sunday, 7 March 2010
Everton v Hull, 16:00

Saturday, 13 March 2010
Barclays Premier League
Birmingham v Everton, 15:00

Saturday, 20 March 2010
Everton v Bolton, 15:00

Saturday, 27 March 2010
Wolverhampton v Everton, 15:00

Saturday, 3 April 2010
Everton v West Ham, 15:00

Saturday, 10 April 2010
Aston Villa v Everton, 15:00

Saturday, 17 April 2010
Blackburn v Everton, 15:00

Saturday, 24 April 2010
Everton v Fulham, 15:00

Saturday, 1 May 2010
Stoke v Everton, 15:00

Sunday, 9 May 2010
Everton v Portsmouth, 15:00


A few tough games in there, but being totally realistic once we get passed Man U and Chelsea (although I have hopes of getting something) every game is eminently winnable.

If we can string some results together, you never know. I'm staying optimistic!
Title: Re: Always look on the bright side...
Post by: nomorechang on February 07, 2010, 03:13:48 PM
We could get quite a few points from that list of games , but the way our season has gone we could beat either Utd / Chelsea and get stuffed by Wolves ... I'm giving up on predictions this season
Title: Re: Always look on the bright side...
Post by: Silas on February 07, 2010, 03:15:15 PM
I give up on predictions too.  We should of have won yesterday and didn't, had little hope for City and killed them.  Who the fuck knows now!
Title: Re: Always look on the bright side...
Post by: huck on February 07, 2010, 03:15:45 PM
We could get quite a few points from that list of games , but the way our season has gone we could beat either Utd / Chelsea and get stuffed by Wolves ... I'm giving up on predictions this season

This.
Title: Re: Always look on the bright side...
Post by: Derek on February 07, 2010, 03:33:46 PM
Yep, I'm on the verge of it myself, but I hold out hope. :)