November 14, 2019, 06:41:51 AM

Author Topic: Always look on the bright side...  (Read 960 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

February 07, 2010, 03:07:20 PM
Read 960 times
Offline

Derek


...of our fixture list.

Wednesday, 10 February 2010
Everton v Chelsea, 20:00

Saturday, 20 February 2010
Everton v Man Utd, 12:45


Sunday, 28 February 2010
Tottenham v Everton, 13:00

Sunday, 7 March 2010
Everton v Hull, 16:00

Saturday, 13 March 2010
Barclays Premier League
Birmingham v Everton, 15:00

Saturday, 20 March 2010
Everton v Bolton, 15:00

Saturday, 27 March 2010
Wolverhampton v Everton, 15:00

Saturday, 3 April 2010
Everton v West Ham, 15:00

Saturday, 10 April 2010
Aston Villa v Everton, 15:00

Saturday, 17 April 2010
Blackburn v Everton, 15:00

Saturday, 24 April 2010
Everton v Fulham, 15:00

Saturday, 1 May 2010
Stoke v Everton, 15:00

Sunday, 9 May 2010
Everton v Portsmouth, 15:00


A few tough games in there, but being totally realistic once we get passed Man U and Chelsea (although I have hopes of getting something) every game is eminently winnable.

If we can string some results together, you never know. I'm staying optimistic!
Clarion Call.

On Twitter: @derekveskotsku


February 07, 2010, 03:13:48 PM
Reply #1
Offline

nomorechang

RIP
We could get quite a few points from that list of games , but the way our season has gone we could beat either Utd / Chelsea and get stuffed by Wolves ... I'm giving up on predictions this season
Once Everton has touched you nothing will be the same"
Alan Ball

" Notoriously shy and laconic off the field, Dean's quotes are sparse. He is reputed to have said to an over-enthusiastic marker 'I'm going for a pee. You coming?' "

February 07, 2010, 03:15:15 PM
Reply #2
Offline

Silas

NSNO Subscriber
I give up on predictions too.  We should of have won yesterday and didn't, had little hope for City and killed them.  Who the fuck knows now!


February 07, 2010, 03:15:45 PM
Reply #3
Offline

huck


We could get quite a few points from that list of games , but the way our season has gone we could beat either Utd / Chelsea and get stuffed by Wolves ... I'm giving up on predictions this season

This.
Le Berry

February 07, 2010, 03:33:46 PM
Reply #4
Offline

Derek


Yep, I'm on the verge of it myself, but I hold out hope. :)
Clarion Call.

On Twitter: @derekveskotsku