September 25, 2018, 03:57:22 AM

Author Topic: 2017-18 Today's football  (Read 146518 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

December 31, 2017, 12:35:54 AM
Reply #2415
Offline

Brownie

NSNO Subscriber
Scott Brown's such a fake hardman. Absolute cunt of a player.

Friday night pint of Stella hardman
[lightbox=image_url|title|group|float][/lightbox]  :cheers:

December 31, 2017, 02:12:42 AM
Reply #2416
Offline

Audrey Horne

NSNO Subscriber
I have to return some videotapes.

Vamos lá Everton!

December 31, 2017, 02:13:22 AM
Reply #2417
Online

Jimmywhack

NSNO Subscriber
Simply simply lovely


December 31, 2017, 02:24:22 AM
Reply #2418
Offline

Audrey Horne

NSNO Subscriber
Don't reckon it would have gone in tbh

Defo going in!!
I have to return some videotapes.

Vamos lá Everton!

December 31, 2017, 02:25:43 AM
Reply #2419
Offline

TheTone


Defo going in!!

yup, glancing in off the post at worst like

December 31, 2017, 02:27:53 AM
Reply #2420
Online

Jimmywhack

NSNO Subscriber
Defo going in!!
Hit the post I reckon
Anyway, they were shite so didn't deserve it
Simply simply lovely


December 31, 2017, 08:01:53 PM
Reply #2421
Online

sam of the south


Dive by Zaha for the penalty (guaranteed he won't get Niassed) and an awful challenge by Puncheon that might put De Bruyne out for a while.

 
Dignity does not consist in possessing honours, but in deserving them

December 31, 2017, 08:02:50 PM
Reply #2422
Online

Shogun

Administrator
Zaha with his third successful dive of the season.
I'm more trusting of fellas when they have my cock in their mouth

December 31, 2017, 08:07:31 PM
Reply #2423
Online

WeimaranerBlues


yep won't get punished as he missed it-   stupid rule  ---even though he still deceived the ref

December 31, 2017, 08:30:31 PM
Reply #2424
Offline

blueToffee

NSNO Subscriber
yep won't get punished as he missed it-   stupid rule  ---even though he still deceived the ref

He could get charged for that as he won the penalty, doesn’t matter if they missed it. Zaha seems impervious to media diving scrutiny though.

December 31, 2017, 08:36:23 PM
Reply #2425
Online

sam of the south


He could get charged for that as he won the penalty, doesn’t matter if they missed it. Zaha seems impervious to media diving scrutiny though.

The media scrutiny is key.

Cunts.
Dignity does not consist in possessing honours, but in deserving them

December 31, 2017, 08:49:34 PM
Reply #2426
Offline

blargins

NSNO Subscriber
why did he touch it? Idiot.

https://twitter.com/ArsenalTerje/status/947187040357093376

As the keeper touched it before Pogba, is it still offside?
"If you believe it will work out, you’ll see opportunities. If you believe it won’t, you will see obstacles." – Wayne Dyer

December 31, 2017, 08:54:02 PM
Reply #2427
Offline

cantoffee


As the keeper touched it before Pogba, is it still offside?
Yes.

When the ball his first played he is offside. Just like if a shot is taken and parried out, the attacker getting the rebound would have to be onside when the shot was first taken.

December 31, 2017, 10:25:24 PM
Reply #2428
Offline

blargins

NSNO Subscriber
Yes.

When the ball his first played he is offside. Just like if a shot is taken and parried out, the attacker getting the rebound would have to be onside when the shot was first taken.
Yep makes sense then. Ta.
"If you believe it will work out, you’ll see opportunities. If you believe it won’t, you will see obstacles." – Wayne Dyer

December 31, 2017, 10:47:46 PM
Reply #2429
Online

Shogun

Administrator
Can we talk about Arsenal's kit?
I'm more trusting of fellas when they have my cock in their mouth