0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Scott Brown's such a fake hardman. Absolute cunt of a player.
why did he touch it? Idiot. https://twitter.com/ArsenalTerje/status/947187040357093376
Don't reckon it would have gone in tbh
Defo going in!!
yep won't get punished as he missed it- stupid rule ---even though he still deceived the ref
He could get charged for that as he won the penalty, doesn’t matter if they missed it. Zaha seems impervious to media diving scrutiny though.
As the keeper touched it before Pogba, is it still offside?
Yes.When the ball his first played he is offside. Just like if a shot is taken and parried out, the attacker getting the rebound would have to be onside when the shot was first taken.
Page created in 0.063 seconds with 27 queries.