August 10, 2020, 03:11:04 AM

Author Topic: 2017-18 Today's football  (Read 253965 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

December 31, 2017, 12:35:54 AM
Reply #2415
Offline

Brownie

NSNO Subscriber
Scott Brown's such a fake hardman. Absolute cunt of a player.

Friday night pint of Stella hardman
[lightbox=image_url|title|group|float][/lightbox]  :cheers:

December 31, 2017, 02:12:42 AM
Reply #2416
Online

Audrey Horne

NSNO Subscriber
I have to return some videotapes.

Vamos lá Everton!

December 31, 2017, 02:13:22 AM
Reply #2417
Offline

Jimmywhack

NSNO Subscriber
Simply simply lovely


December 31, 2017, 02:24:22 AM
Reply #2418
Online

Audrey Horne

NSNO Subscriber
Don't reckon it would have gone in tbh

Defo going in!!
I have to return some videotapes.

Vamos lá Everton!

December 31, 2017, 02:25:43 AM
Reply #2419
Offline

TheTone


Defo going in!!

yup, glancing in off the post at worst like

December 31, 2017, 02:27:53 AM
Reply #2420
Offline

Jimmywhack

NSNO Subscriber
Defo going in!!
Hit the post I reckon
Anyway, they were shite so didn't deserve it
Simply simply lovely


December 31, 2017, 08:01:53 PM
Reply #2421
Online

sam of the south


Dive by Zaha for the penalty (guaranteed he won't get Niassed) and an awful challenge by Puncheon that might put De Bruyne out for a while.

 
“I went to the woods because I wished to live deliberately, to front only the essential facts of life, and see if I could not learn what it had to teach, and not, when I came to die, discover that I had not lived.”
Henry David Thoreau

December 31, 2017, 08:02:50 PM
Reply #2422
Online

Shogun

Administrator
Zaha with his third successful dive of the season.
If you're not angry, you're not listening.

December 31, 2017, 08:07:31 PM
Reply #2423
Offline

WeimaranerBlues


yep won't get punished as he missed it-   stupid rule  ---even though he still deceived the ref

December 31, 2017, 08:30:31 PM
Reply #2424
Offline

blueToffee

NSNO Subscriber
yep won't get punished as he missed it-   stupid rule  ---even though he still deceived the ref

He could get charged for that as he won the penalty, doesn’t matter if they missed it. Zaha seems impervious to media diving scrutiny though.

December 31, 2017, 08:36:23 PM
Reply #2425
Online

sam of the south


He could get charged for that as he won the penalty, doesn’t matter if they missed it. Zaha seems impervious to media diving scrutiny though.

The media scrutiny is key.

Cunts.
“I went to the woods because I wished to live deliberately, to front only the essential facts of life, and see if I could not learn what it had to teach, and not, when I came to die, discover that I had not lived.”
Henry David Thoreau

December 31, 2017, 08:49:34 PM
Reply #2426
Offline

blargins

NSNO Subscriber
Every storm runs out of rain. - Dr. Maya Angelou

December 31, 2017, 08:54:02 PM
Reply #2427
Online

cantoffee


As the keeper touched it before Pogba, is it still offside?
Yes.

When the ball his first played he is offside. Just like if a shot is taken and parried out, the attacker getting the rebound would have to be onside when the shot was first taken.

December 31, 2017, 10:25:24 PM
Reply #2428
Offline

blargins

NSNO Subscriber
Yes.

When the ball his first played he is offside. Just like if a shot is taken and parried out, the attacker getting the rebound would have to be onside when the shot was first taken.
Yep makes sense then. Ta.
Every storm runs out of rain. - Dr. Maya Angelou

December 31, 2017, 10:47:46 PM
Reply #2429
Online

Shogun

Administrator
Can we talk about Arsenal's kit?
If you're not angry, you're not listening.